Just for Gray…An Epic Masterpiece

by

Gray likes videos? I’m here to please.

Enjoy one of my very favorites…Aicha!

aicha

The angst…the cinematography…the special FX!

12 Responses to “Just for Gray…An Epic Masterpiece”

  1. bamaborntxbred Says:

    I think I just peed myself.

    The dog posters, the dance moves (hello Napolean Dynamite much??), the acne….

    I sincerely hope that Aicha never saw this video.

    Hilarious.

  2. TALK! Says:

    bamaborntxbred said I sincerely hope that Aicha never saw this video.

    She did see it…and shortly there after moved to Napal. She was never heard from again.

  3. bamaborntxbred Says:

    Ahhh…unrequited love strikes again!!

  4. Staci Says:

    Methinks Dude attended the Ace school of emotive singing… if he had opened his shirt to reveal the scar, I think I would have died. 🙂

  5. TALK! Says:

    Thank you for that, Staci.

    I will now go wretch.

  6. Quossum Says:

    This video unleashes a torrent of emotions within me. I don’t know whether to sob brokenly, laugh uproariously, or vomit copiously.

    –Q

  7. TALK! Says:

    I did all three, Q.

  8. bamaborntxbred Says:

    If video killed the radio star…who killed the video star??

    MTV, reality shows, the ‘net???

    Nope, it was Aicha’s luva.

  9. TALK! Says:

    Wait…I thought Taylor killed the video star?

    Isn’t that was Simon said?

    Aicha’s luva killed some funky jams. Wus up!?

  10. bamaborntxbred Says:

    Simon says: Shake your booty.
    Simon says: Lean to your left and say wooo!
    Now: Fall on the floor and scoot around on your back.

    Ha! You’re out ’cause Simon didn’t say!

    *Taylor slayed me with his luscious love loins. (Oops, let my guard down there).

  11. TALK! Says:

    “luscious love loins” ??

    Girl, you got it BAD!! 😉

  12. double d Says:

    The Anti-Taylor!

Comments are closed.


