Jump in Hoff’s Car

by

Hope everyone is having a great Sunday.

Here’s a little something to remind you that even if you think you’re the biggest dork in the world…you’re not.

Trust me on this…hit play.

David, may you continue to have a strong recovery from your shaving accident.

10 Responses to “Jump in Hoff’s Car”

  1. NOLAgirl Says:

    Umm, yeah, he *might* be the whitest dancer EVER.

    And admit it Shelley, you so wish you could be one of the singing girls! 😛

  2. TALK! Says:

    You’re right, NOLAgirl.

    I want to be one of the ones that DIDN’T get in the car with him.

    HA!

  3. PeggyisAmused Says:

    Omfg my scorching retinas. Man I didn’t wanna see that :\

  4. TALK! Says:

    You know you love The Hoff, Peg…don’t lie.

    Now…jump in his car…GACK!

  5. bamaborntxbred Says:

    Do you seriously want to speculate that I’m NOT the biggest dork in the world?? You haven’t actually met me yet….

  6. TALK! Says:

    Okay, bamaborntxbred…so you AND The Hoff…though the thought of that really scares me.

  7. bamaborntxbred Says:

    I am the yin to his yang..or he’s the yin to my yang. Or something like that….

    Ummmm…..uhhhh….yeah.

  8. TALK! Says:

    I think you mean…you’re the yummy to his yuck.

  9. bamaborntxbred Says:

    Ha! Yeah, that’s it!

    If I know I’m a dork, but he doesn’t know he’s a dork…does that automatically make him dorkier? He might actually win.

  10. TALK! Says:

    In this case…The Hoff wins…he definitely wins. 😉

Comments are closed.


