All We Need Is Just a Little Patience

by

I’m back and still drying out from sweating like a madwoman at all the Taylor events.

I’m working on a write-up and posting all the pics. The pics didn’t turn out as good as others’ but I did have fun and saw Taylor up close!

I didn’t get to meet the Silver Fox…but I did have a very close encounter with everyone’s other favorite Gray.

Keep checking back.

Until then…

5 Responses to “All We Need Is Just a Little Patience”

  1. bamaborntxbred Says:

    Hey- I’m full of it! Patience that is.

    I’m glad you got home safe and sound. Get some rest and rehydrate ur’n self.

  2. suzi-q Says:

    Can’t wait to hear all about the great event!

  3. nolagirl Says:

    Still waiting for the “official” post …. 🙂

  4. double d Says:

    Patience is a virtue….unfortunately doesn’t appease us “virtuousless” peeps.

    WHERE’s THE DAMN DISH, WOMAN?!?

  5. TALK! Says:

    I’m writing it! It’s more than halfway done.

    I promise!!!!!

    (I’ve had family obligations to attend to since returning from B’ham.)

Comments are closed.


