Taylor…Telly…???

by


NOLAgirl just sent me this picture of Taylor and I thought the resemblance to Sesame Street’s Telly was uncanny. I had to share.

He’s such a cute little muppet…and Telly is a sweetie, too.

7 Responses to “Taylor…Telly…???”

  1. nolagirl Says:

    Aww, so cuddly!

    In other Sesame Street news, my co-worker who has kids alerted us to the newest character on Sesame Street. So without further adieu, here is Abby Caddaby. She is so cute, I want to take her home.
    http://tinyurl.com/oueof

  2. TALK! Says:

    It’s funny you should mention Abby Caddaby…a co-worker (and previous TALK! commentor) sent about a pic of the little cutie muppet this morning!

  3. nolagirl Says:

    Really?? How weird! We were talking about it last week here, and when you brought up Telly, it made me remember little ol’ Abby Caddaby.

    Some days I’d like to go back to my Sesame Street Days. 🙂

  4. Shrewspeaks Says:

    Funny…I was a dresser for Telly some years back…no, no,no….This comparison is a bit starteling….The eyes…the eyes….must look away…MUST..L…o…o..k…a..w.a.y!

    Bonus Verification word of the day “Lomdto” Oscar the Grouch’s real last name. This secret ranks up there in the annals of television lore…only second to Cosmo Kramer.

  5. TALK! Says:

    Shrew…you actually made me laugh out loud on that one.

    Congrats…you Word Verification Queen!

    By the way…what exactly is involved in being the dresser for a nekkid muppet?

    I’s skeered.

  6. shrewspeaks Says:

    Lots of combing yarn…lots of yarn! And keeping your hiney awae from that pervy Frank OZ

  7. TALK! Says:

    I regret that I asked.

    Snigger…snort…giggle.

Comments are closed.


