Suri Sculpture…Total Crappy Idea

by

crappybooties.jpg

What happened to the good old days when celebrity babies were commemorated with wax sculptures?

Sorry, folks, but I had to post this…apparently there are people in this world with way too much time, money, and bad ideas on their hands.

13 Responses to “Suri Sculpture…Total Crappy Idea”

  1. bamaborntxbred Says:

    I don’t know about a sculpture OF poop…but I totally get sculpting WITH poop.

  2. TALK! Says:

    You disgust me…and I like it.

    Seriously, I feel bad for the kid (if she even exists). Can you imagine growing up and knowing that people bought a sculpture of your first bowl movement…and that they BIDDED on the thing on eBay?

    How do you grow into a normal human being with that kind of intro into the world?

    I don’t even like folks to know I’ve farted…much less have sculpture of my shit on the mantle next to the oil portrait of granny.

    I predict another screwed up celebrity offspring in our future.

    I can’t wait for the E! Hollywood story.

  3. TALK! Says:

    um…is “bidded” a word?

    sorry…I meant “had bidden.” ;P

  4. bamaborntxbred Says:

    I think bidded is a word. If you said they had bidden on it…that sounds weirder. Like they were asking it to do something. Wow. That word gets weirder and weirder the more I look at it…bidded…bidden…bid…bide…

    Oh, she is gonna be jacked! That kid doesn’t have a snowball’s chance in H-E-double-hockey-sticks! I mean look at her freak of a dad…He’s prolly already got her believing she’s an alien.

    I mean, if she even exists.

  5. TALK! Says:

    i was kidding about “had bidden.” I didn’t think that was even a phrase (I guess I’m just dumb…unless you’re kidding back…then I’m not JUST dumb…I totally clueless). I’m getting a headache.

    So, if she does exist, how do you think she’ll relate to her older siblings? I really feel for those kids, you know? It’s like, because they are adopted, they aren’t as important to people. It makes me sad…but I guess I should be glad because then they aren’t being stalked all the time.

    Still…it has to sting.

  6. bamaborntxbred Says:

    I was kind of kidding but then I got all obsessed with how weird the word bid is. See?! It’s weird.

    The adopted kids still seem very important to Nicole. I know they go back and forth a lot but she seems like a really good and stable mom.

    It might be hard for Suri to relate to them, not so much b/c they are adopted, or b/c she’s an alien life form…but b/c they are like 15 years older than she is…which is about her mother’s age. Right?

  7. TALK! Says:

    Ha! Funny.

    You know…it all depends on the family structure. I know that I’m really close to my 15-year-old brother, Cooper (and I’m 21 years his senior).

    —-

    I’ll bet Nicole is a good mom. You know, folks forget that she’s already a mom. Those kids are hardley EVER in the news…maybe that means that both Nicole and Tom are pretty good parents…and that’s what he’s doing for Suri…keeping her out of the public eye…like he did with his other two kids.

    Gasp…did I just compliment Tom Cruise?

  8. bamaborntxbred Says:

    Uh-oh. She’s gone over to the other side people.

    Has he already turned you on to Scientology too??

    No, seriously, you might be right…except that NOT being able to even catch a glimpse of Suri has caused a much bigger furor than just having her photo taken and shopped to some mag like Brangelina did. Do you hear people talking incessantly about Shiloh?

  9. TALK! Says:

    MMmmmm…that’s true.

    I think we’re both kooky for even entertaining the idea of giving props to either Tom, Katie, Angelina or Brad for any of their behavior.

    Gack.

  10. bamaborntxbred Says:

    Yeah. Well. What else ya got?

  11. TALK! Says:

    See home page…new topic.

    By the way…have you noticed an improvement in the site loading and working?

    I switched to Beta yesterday.

  12. bamaborntxbred Says:

    Yeah. Actually I did notice…but for some reason I thought it had to do with the word verification. Duh.

    That’s cool! Yay for you!

  13. suzi-q Says:

    Was bid, is bid, have bid, will bid, did bid (ha,ha,ha)! Here’s a tid bid, er, tid bit how about we FOR BID ever talking about the subject of the little one’s poo-poo from now to eternity (does scientology believe in an eternity?;must for why else would you want to preserve such a MESS:) ha,,ha,ha I crack myself up, and Shell you crack me up even more:)

Comments are closed.


