The Monkbot T-Shirts…Finally, Y’all Showed Up

by

shirts.jpg

The wait is over…the Monkbot T-shirts are here!

Using Ben’s fabulous logo design, I created a variety of Monkbot shirts (a few of which are pictured above) on CafePress from which you can choose to buy and wear with pride!stickershat.jpg

Also, for those who maybe don’t want a shirt…or just want to add to their look, I created some buttons and stickers and, even, a hat (pictured at right).

And for those Monkbots seeking membership in the Department of Squishy Muffin Bunnies…be sure to check out the 2.5-inch button.

Again, I’m making no profit from the sale of these items…heck, even Ben donated his talent to create our wonderful new logo (thanks again, bro.). So, enjoy your purchase(s) and know…it’s all about the Monkbot, baby!

14 Responses to “The Monkbot T-Shirts…Finally, Y’all Showed Up”

  1. double d Says:

    Shelley,
    Your emails are bouncing…

  2. shelley Says:

    Thanks…I’m working on it.

  3. Shrewspeaks Says:

    Nice…Viva le T-shirts!

  4. shelley Says:

    thank ye, ma’am

  5. Ashhttp://tayloristheboogie.wordpress.com Says:

    Question: Are the buttons supposed to say “monbot division”?

    I was going to order a couple but looked closer and thought “man, where’s the k?! it doesn’t sound as cool without the k!” so I’m boycotting the buttons until the K is added or you convince me that “monbot” is just as great. šŸ™‚

    I will order a shirt asap, however.
    šŸ˜€

  6. shelley Says:

    Lord have mercy…I missed that.

    Sorry. I’m fixing it!

    Thanks, Ash.

    Let me know if you find any other problems!

  7. double d Says:

    OK, Monbot…hmmm…no, just not as good as Monkbot….

    LOVE the “logo” items.

  8. shelley Says:

    it’s fixed.

    again, sorry.

  9. bamaborntxbred Says:

    SAAAAAWEEEEEET!! Good thing I just got paid!

  10. shelley Says:

    Yeah…you’ll have to send me a pic of you in your shirt!

  11. bamaborntxbred Says:

    That’s sounds like a plan! I just don’t know how I’m going to explain to my friends about the Monkbot shirt…they already think I’ve “gone ’round the bend”.

    I think I will have to buy them Monkbot paraphanalia for Christmas!

  12. shelley Says:

    Ha…well, if you makes you feel better…my brother, Ben, is buying a golf shirt and a jersey ’cause he likes them so much…and he would NEVER wear anything “Soul Patrol” related.

    That’s the beauty of the Monkbot

    (oh, and of using a smaller font to mention soul patrol on the back of the shirt)

  13. bamaborntxbred Says:

    Haha! Way to go Ben! I’m going to buy the baseball jersey for sure and I’m thinking about the pink ringer tee. I love the golf shirt but I don’t think it’d look that great on me…It would look hawt on the Great Monkbot though!

  14. shelley Says:

    Ahhh…from your lips to God’s ears, baby.

    Man, I’d love to see Taylor in the golf shirt AND the baseball jersey…or in none of them… šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

