Message from Gray Charles: Site is Temporarily Down

by

For those of you wondering why you can’t access www.graycharles.com…read this…

E-Mailed Message from Gray:

“I got nailed for over usage – I’m on a shared host and they are unhappy that I’m using so much CPU time. Once they turn it back on I’ll take care of it. Thanks.”

If I get more information, I’ll pass it on.

It’s fixed.

9 Responses to “Message from Gray Charles: Site is Temporarily Down”

  1. Quossum Says:

    *sigh* And it’s not even a Tuesday or a Wednesday.

    –Q

  2. DaniCalifornia Says:

    I thought so. I tried a little bit earlier to get on it. I hope everything gets sorted out soon for him.

  3. Claire Says:

    Yeah, I freaked out a bit too. E-mailed him and everything. Glad to see it can be sorted out soon.

    Hi Shelley!! My very first post to your blog. Yay me! And you!

  4. Gray Charleshttp://www.graycharles.com/ Says:

    all better now, apparently some damn monkeys pulled some wires or somthing.

  5. double d Says:

    Wow, it really is like the old days.

  6. shelley Says:

    glad you’re back, gray. those monkeys can be full of spit and vinegar sometimes.

    Claire…welcome! 🙂

  7. double d Says:

    Screaming….Panic in the Streets….Phone lines to 9-1-1 jammed….

    GRAY CHARLES IS DOWN!!!

    Thank God all is working again so that the free world can start revolving again.

    I would have been some pissed if I had a “free” Sunday and Gray was down.

    Sort of a good problem though, right Gray?

  8. NOLAgirl Says:

    Three little monkeys jumping on the bed ….. (thanks Gray, now that monkey song is stuck in my head!)

  9. SHrewspeaks Says:

    It wasn’t me! *Looks innocent*

Comments are closed.


