Have Taylor Sent to Your Inbox

by

inbox.jpg

Sign up for the official Taylor Hicks e-mail list. (Yes, this is the same page that was provided at GrayCharles.com, so don’t use it if you’ve already done filled in the blanks once!

According to Gray, this mailing list is handled by J-Records, who assure us that they do not sell email addresses or cell phone data to anyone. The option to unsubscribe will be available on demand.

26 Responses to “Have Taylor Sent to Your Inbox”

  1. double d Says:

    Sawry ’bout the technical Marketing discussion…

    **hangs head for not being able to control crazy Marketing lingo.

    There’s a few things I’m passionate about:

    Monklex

    Monkbot

    LSU Football

    Cajun Cooking

    AND

    Database Marketing

    ….I’m just freaky that way.

  2. shelley Says:

    are y’all getting weirdo spacing in this above post?

    something funky happened and now i can’t log back on to fix it. i hope this form didn’t break my blog.

    begins to panic

  3. bamaborntxbred Says:

    Kind of weirdo spacing but who cares.

    You didn’t break it….

    I hope…

    Begins to panic…

  4. Shrewspeaks Says:

    Blog can’t be broken…blog CAAAAAn’t be broken

    *sits in corner rocking back nad forth chewing on monkey bread*

  5. shelley Says:

    Did some noodling…it’s not the blog…I blame it all on Bill Gates…some error in reading my Cookies setting.

    Anyway…hope y’all don’t mind the big-ass spaces in the post…’cause they ain’t goin’ away.

    sorry.

    anal retentive side of Shelley causing severe distress

  6. nolagirl Says:

    DD: You would rank MonkBot above LSU football??? Tsk, tsk, tsk …. 🙂

  7. texan Says:

    Just posting to prove I still can. Testing, testing 1-2-3….

    Someone call Schick Shadel Hospital for chat/blog addiction STAT! 🙂

  8. shelley Says:

    Hey, Texan!!!!

    Glad you made it today! 😉

  9. Squeebee Says:

    Tex! Ya made it! Shelley…I think I should be the official posting instructor for this blog. I am 2 for 2 in two days!

  10. texan Says:

    Squee is way more than a posting instructor!!!! This is gonna be fun. Cool beans Shel. This is a fun site, and who could resist a page with a Suess pic?

    :::raises right hand, crosses fingers on left hand behind back … ” I promise to stay on subject…honness”::::

  11. Squeebee Says:

    What was the topic again?

  12. shelley Says:

    For guiding lost Monkbots into the light…I hereby award, Squeebee

    The Monkbot Medal of Honor

  13. Shelley Says:

    Aww thanks, Shelley! I will wear it proudly everywhere I go in honor of THE Monkbot.

  14. Jax Says:

    For those of you that are not aware of the depth of DD’s passion for LSU football. Ask her about the LSU/FL game. My eyebrows are just beginning to grow back.

    Signed up for the newsletter.. now I have to check my mail more than ever “just in case”. Anyone else signed up for Google Alerts?

  15. Squeebee Says:

    Ok…i don’t know how that happened…..guess I have Shelley on the brain. Above post is from me 😛

  16. shelley Says:

    i’m having an out of body experience. 😉

  17. double d Says:

    Jax – I’m a big Gator fan this Sat. I HATE AUBURN.

    Anywho…cute lil Taylor pics over “there”.

  18. NOLAgirl Says:

    Florida? I don’t remember a game against Florida?

    ——

    TEXAN, finally, you showed up! 😉

  19. texan Says:

    awwww DD I just went to Auburn to check it out..should I ban it from our list???…say the word!!! LOL

  20. NOLAgirl Says:

    Ummm, I know I’m not DD, but YES, you should ban Auburn, on principle alone (principle being that they — and Tommy Tubervile especially — are eeeee-vil!!)

    (no, I’m not bitter)

  21. Quossum Says:

    More pics at Gray’s, ya’ know…

    –Q

  22. NOLAgirl Says:

    I saw …. and thought of you. You know, with the hair and all. Right up your alley, huh?

  23. Quossum Says:

    Yeah, you know I saved a couple of those like instantaneously! You know me so well!

    –Q

  24. double d Says:

    Tommy Tuberville = anti-Christ

  25. Shrewspeaks Says:

    DD no need to apologize for this MonkBot…worthy question asked.

  26. nolagirl Says:

    DD: Word.

    Were you at the game in Death Valley when they stomped all over the eye of the tiger and came out on the field while Tiger Band was still out there playing?

    I think I was a freshman or sophomore, so that’s around 2000-2001ish.

    That was so wrong. From then on, it was GAME ON with those @ssholes!

    (Taylor, if you’re reading this, yep, that’s right, I hate Auburn. So there.)

Comments are closed.


