Make Monkbot…Not War

by

peace.jpgYou all know me pretty well by now and know that I speak my mind.

I don’t want to be coy or catty or mince words, so I’m going to state this as plainly and fairly as possible.

I don’t want comments made at GrayCharles.com to be brought to this site anymore. If people have a problem with Gray…they can address Gray…at Gray’s site. This is not a dumping ground. I know I brought up the subject of Gray yesterday, but my post was about his “puzzles” and how to solve them…not about his character or how he runs his site.

Gray is my friend…as are all Soul Patrol members.

I love snark. I hate mean. This is a site that I’m working to build with a specific personality and playfulness. If progress toward that is impeded, I’ll stop the site or only allow registered members to take part.

I don’t want that. I want this to be a place where anyone can come and share their thoughts and insights…in a constructive manner.

Now…I’m going back to my happy place.

I’ll have a new post up soon so we can start anew!

