Merry Christmas to All

by

Taylor Hicks in Washington, D.C.

7 Responses to “Merry Christmas to All”

  1. Quossum Says:

    Taylor singing a Christmas standard. My heart is in full flutter!

    Merry Christmas, Shelley and all the lil’ Monkbots!

    –Q

  2. Jax Says:

    Merry Christmas everyone!

    And A Happy Woooo Year .. (I stole that line but I love it!!!)

  3. HicksChick4Soul Says:

    Merry Christmas everyone…such a wonderful Christmas this year…I GOT TWO FRONT ROW CENTER TICKETS TO SEE TAYLOR HICKS IN COLUMBUS OHIO!!!!! I shall spread the monkbot legacy….(and hopefully leejolem will have the monkbot that weekend…)

  4. leejolem Says:

    BTW, I will be the one attending the TH concert w/HC4S. WOOOOOOO!!!!! Thanks GC for giving us the info and link to buy tickets early. Only a 4 hour drive to Columbus. I think TH is worth it since he doesn’t have any dates yet here in Indy.

    Hope everyone had a great holiday.
    I’m wearing my Monkbot long sleeved tee even now as I type!

  5. Mind Doc Says:

    Go, Monkbots! The concert sounds fab. I hope that you two have a tremendous time!

    Happy New Year!

  6. claire Says:

    Ugh, chocolate overload (Overlord??)hmmm…)

    Happy Noo Yeah everybody. Enjoy the rest of the holidays.

  7. Rowan Says:

    Claire, I am with you on the chocolate thang.

    I have gained EIGHT pounds already…that kinda means I am going to have to (da da duuuum…) eat actual FRUIT between meals to fill me up for a few days. Instead of chocolate, which has eclipsed all other fayre, though not precluded it…yikes!

    Are there any genetically-modified chocolate-flavoured yet traditionally low-calorie apples out there?

    Anybody?

    No?

    Good. That means my conscience is salved, and I can go munch the fruit lurking within the cakey-custardy-creamy concoction which is my mum’s sherry trifle. : )

    Hope you all have a really great New Year.

Comments are closed.


