I’ve Been Verified as a Human…Yay for Me!

by

Hello,Your blog has been reviewed, verified, and cleared for regular use so that it will no longer appear as potential spam. If you sign out of Blogger and sign back in again, you should be able to post as normal. Thanks for your patience, and we apologize for any inconvenience this has caused.Sincerely,
The Blogger Team

Too bad for Blogger it came two days too late…I love my new WordPress home.

Signed,
Shelley, A Human

7 Responses to “I’ve Been Verified as a Human…Yay for Me!”

  1. nolagirl Says:

    Hey Blogger – Boooooo-yah!!!

  2. bamaborntxbred Says:

    Actually, Shelley….you are a Monkbot….that rare breed of Monkey/Robot…so I guess Blogger was right…..hmmm…

  3. Shelley Says:

    how dare you back the blogger…

    jk

    i know i’m a monkbot humanoid weirdo…but then…aren’t we all?

  4. shrewspeaks Says:

    Ain’t that always the way…Validation comes often too late.

    I just imagine some guy sitting there reading your blog to verify the humanity of it all when he saw “Monkbot talk has a new home…monkbot.wordpress.com” and decided to stop reading a declare you verified.

  5. leejolem Says:

    Shelley, I’m surprised they didn’t get Judge S. (from Anna Nicole Smith trial) to obtain a court order for DNA to prove your humanity. Sometimes technology sucks the life out of you!!

  6. texan Says:

    I always suspected that you were a human.

    I only fell for that monkbot line for a few days.

    Didn’t even have to have Gray ‘splain it to me. Shrew did.

  7. baby duck Says:

    Keep a hard copy. You never know when it may come in handy. I once knew an old codger who had been committed to the looney bin. Upon being discharged he was given release papers. In the course of an evening of throwing a few back a few and swapping stories, if anyone questioned the reality of his tale, he’d say, “I ain’t crazy. I’ve got the papers to prove it.”

Comments are closed.


