Don’t Forget to Feed

by

 

 

rssicon
Just a reminder…sign up for the RSS feed and e-mail subscription to the new site. You’ll find the RSS chicklet in the browser address bar and both the RSS chicklet and e-mail link in the sidebar of the homepage of the new Monkbot site.

These are free tools to let you know when something new has been posted to Monkbot.

For those of you who had signed up at the old site…sorry…you’re going to have to delete that old feed and get the new one.

4 Responses to “Don’t Forget to Feed”

  1. Chaos Says:

    Uhmm….Hey Shelley….

    I just did the email subscription thing and it didn’t work out so well. I entered my info, submitted it, it sent me confirmation email which had a link to activate. Upon clicking the link, it said the feed couldn’t be found…
    As if this entire move hasn’t been fun enough for you! I will try again tomorrow, I just thought you might want to know. It is also possible that I am doing something wrong….

  2. HicksChick4Soul Says:

    When I did the E-mail thing it said that feed burner couldn’t find the link or something like that…hmmm….I’m conused…

    P.S. I think that all of you need to gizoogle the monkbot site and graycharles site because it’s the funniest thing in the world!!!!

  3. leejolem Says:

    That gizoogle is some crazizzle stuff!! It’s like Snoop Dogg is writing about Gray Charles and The Traveling Monkbot. It has me straight tripping, boo.

  4. Shelley Says:

    Okay…I’ve tried the e-mail subscription twice…and it worked twice.

    I suggest trying again…and making sure you click the correct link in your e-mail verification message. After that…you shouldn’t have to do anything else.

Comments are closed.


