Happy Saturday

by

Regina Spektor’s “Fidelity”

Some chick lip-synching Regina Spektor’s “Music Box” (for whatever reason…I love this video)

5 Responses to “Happy Saturday”

  1. leejolem Says:

    What a cool video. loved the black and white contrasted with the colors at the end. I have to admit I’m not familiar w/Regina Specktor, but she has a fascinating voice.

  2. HicksChick4Soul Says:

    Very interesting videos that Regina Specktor has is…well…different. By the way, where is everybody today I wonder?

  3. Theresa K. Says:

    Enjoying the sunshine, perhaps….

  4. Amber Says:

    Really love Regina Spektor – even more after that video.

  5. ruhappytoseeme Says:

    hmm what sun? its gonna ain and snow from now till monday evening 😦 I was at the drive ins tho, it was the first weekend opening, brrrrr. say wild hogs (very funny) and meet the robinsons (cute, not as funny)
    cute videos 🙂
    im sooooo waiting for saturday, anyone going to see Taylor at penns peak? (I hope im allowed to ask that here, cant post at toristas , would love to meet up with some people)
    hope you all have a good weekend!

Comments are closed.


