To Keep Gray from Sulking

by

And…for those who don’t already know…Jenna Fischer broke her back.

Are you happy now, Mr. Obtuse?

Rolls eyes.

6 Responses to “To Keep Gray from Sulking”

  1. bamaborntxbred Says:

    I know I’M happy.

    (And sending healing rays of Monkbot love to Pam/Jenna.)

  2. ivoryhut Says:

    Me happy too.

    (But that moving mic there was hilarious. Or maybe I’ve had too much happy juice.)

  3. leejolem Says:

    Poor Jenna! What a bummer. They better let her and John K. get together next season–that will be her incentive to heal quickly.

  4. ruhappytoseeme Says:

    I dont watch the office but wish her a speedy recovery, glad she can heal from it, ive been thru numerouse surgeries and still cant heal, so my thoughts are with her.
    I laughed at the mic thing too and wondered if I was just loopy or something, glad its not just me 😀

  5. texastaylorfan Says:

    Bars and stairs — never a good combination.

    I’m out of the loop for getting the joke about Gray not sulking, but we certainly don’t want a sulking Gray. Scary.

  6. jena Says:

    I saw Gray’s girlfriend in person last Wednesday night. One week ago tonight that is. She rocked the Troubadour. Go see her and the band if you have the chance.

    Did you miss the show last night Gray?

Comments are closed.


